We want to be there for the big, and little, experiences in your life. We can help you get into that new car, take that family vacation, or even get you some extra spending money.

Let us show you that personalized customer service is still our priority. Call one of our experienced consumer lenders today, and let us help you take that next step.**

 

Consumer Lenders By Location:

Main Branch: 1000 N Oak Pearsall – (830)-334-3606

Abel Trevino: atrevino@securitystbk.com

Clay Applewhite: capplewhite@securitystbk.com

 

Pearsall Branch: 360 S IH 35 –  (830)-334-2769

Wesley Herring: wherring@securitystbk.com

 

Devine Branch: 200 HWY 132 N – (830)-663-2801

Sue Geyer: sgeyer@securitystbk.com

 

Pleasanton Branch: 1194 W. Oaklawn – (830)-569-8300

RB Hurley: rhurley@securitystbk.com

 

Castroville Branch: 1726 HWY 90 E. – (830)-538-9898

Cindy Taylor: ctaylor@securitystbk.com

Carrie Schutze: cschutze@securitystbk.com

 

 

**All loans are subject to approval

Here at Security State Bank, we want to see your business grow. We also understand that money for big purchases or major renovations is not always on hand. Let our experienced commercial lending department provide you with financing options that are personalized to you and your business needs. Our goal is to be there for the communities and businesses we serve. That starts with customer service, and being responsive to your credit needs. Whether you are buying property, needing some help purchasing that new equipment, or looking for operating funds, our commercial lenders are here for you. Call us today and let’s start something amazing together.*

 

Commercial Lenders By Location:

Main Branch: 1000 N Oak Pearsall – (830)-334-3606

David Maxwell: dmaxwell@securitystbk.com

Clay Applewhite: capplewhite@securitystbk.com

 

Pearsall Branch: 360 S IH 35 –  (830)-334-2769

Clayton Neal: cneal@securitystbk.com

Wesley Herring: wherring@securitystbk.com

 

Devine Branch: 200 HWY 132 N – (830)-663-2801

Kellen Nixon: knixon@securitystbk.com

 

Pleasanton Branch: 1194 W. Oaklawn – (830)-569-8300

Jaclyn Brown: jbrown@securitystbk.com

 

Castroville Branch: 1726 HWY 90 E. – (830)-538-9898

Mary Mangold: mmangold@securitystbk.com

 

**All loans are subject to approval

We want to match you to a lender that understands the ins and outs of what you do. That’s why we have lenders with a background in farming and ranching.

We can help you buy that next farm, ranch, or even cattle! Here at Security State Bank we’ve got the experience you’re looking for, and the customer service you’ve been missing.**

 

Ag Lenders By Location:

Main Branch: 1000 N Oak Pearsall – (830)-334-3606

Clay Applewhite: capplewhite@securitystbk.com

 

Pearsall Branch: 360 S IH 35 –  (830)-334-2769

Clayton Neal: cneal@securitystbk.com

 

Devine Branch: 200 HWY 132 N – (830)-663-2801

Kellen Nixon: knixon@securitystbk.com

 

Pleasanton Branch: 1194 W. Oaklawn – (830)-569-8300

Jaclyn Brown: jbrown@securitystbk.com

 

Castroville Branch: 1726 HWY 90 E. – (830)-538-9898

Mary Mangold: mmangold@securitystbk.com

 

**All loans are subject to approval.

Safety & Security

Learn about how you can protect yourself from online and offline fraud, and how to avoid other forms of identity theft. Security State Bank will NEVER contact you via phone or email to request sensitive information.

fdic