Board of Directors

Chip Briscoe

Chairman

 

Mike Wilson

President/ CEO

 

Clayton Neal

Commercial Lender

 

David Maxwell

Commercial Lender

Larry Neal

Retired Bank CFO

 

Jeff Brymer

Petroleum Production

 

Frank Helvey

Cattleman

 

Martin Graf

Automobile Dealer

Gary Boyd

Farmer

 

Ronny Petty

Petroleum Distributor

 

Ed Vaughan

Attorney

 

David Jones

Farmer

Officers

Asst. Vice Presidents, Asst. Cashiers & Officers

Antonia Martinez, AVP – Pearsall Main

amartinez@securitystbk.com

 

Tommy Navarro, AVP – Pearsall Main

tnavarro@securitystbk.com

 

Wesley Herring, AVP – Consumer Lender

Pearsall Branch

wherring@securitystbk.com

 

Carrie Schutze, AVP – Consumer Lender

Castroville Branch

cschutze@securitystbk.com

 

Mary Azocar, AVP – Pearsall Main

mazocar@securitystbk.com

Melissa Elizondo, AVP – Pearsall Main

melizondo@securitystbk.com

 

Michelle Spivey, AVP – Human Resources

Devine Branch

mspivey@securitystbk.com

 

Linda Lugo, Asst. Cashier – Pearsall Main

elugo@securitystbk.com

 

Debbi Hayden, Asst. Cashier – Pleasanton Branch

dhayden@securitystbk.com

 

Raquel Garcia, Asst. Cashier – Devine Branch

rgarcia@securitystbk.com

 

Derek Smith- IT Officer

Pearsall Main

dsmith@securitystbk.com

Safety & Security

Learn about how you can protect yourself from online and offline fraud, and how to avoid other forms of identity theft. Security State Bank will NEVER contact you via phone or email to request sensitive information.