Board of Directors

Chip Briscoe
Chairman

Mike Wilson
Banker

Clayton Neal
Banker

Larry Neal
Retired Banker

Buck Newsom
Retired Banker

Ronny Petty
Petroleum Distributor

David Maxwell
Banker

Gary Boyd
Farmer

Frank Helvey
Cattleman

Ed Vaughan
Attorney

Jeff Brymer
Petroleum Production

Martin Graf
Automobile Dealer

David Jones
Agribusiness

Officers

Asst. Vice Presidents, Asst. Cashiers & Officers

Antonia Martinez, AVP – Pearsall Main

amartinez@securitystbk.com

 

Tommy Navarro,AVP – Pearsall Main

tnavarro@securitystbk.com

 

RB Hurley, AVP – Consumer Lender

Pleasanton Branch

rhurley@securitystbk.com

 

Wesley Herring, AVP – Consumer Lender

Pearsall Branch

wherring@securitystbk.com

 

Carrie Schutze, AVP – Consumer Lender

Castroville Branch

cschutze@securitystbk.com

 

Mary Azocar, AVP – Pearsall Main

mazocar@securitystbk.com

Melissa Elizondo, AVP – Pearsall Main

melizondo@securitystbk.com

 

Michelle Spivey, AVP – Devine Branch

mspivey@securitystbk.com

 

Linda Lugo, Asst. Cashier – Pearsall Main

llugo@securitystbk.com

 

Deborah Hayden, Asst. Cashier – Pleasanton Branch

dhayden@securitystbk.com

 

Raquel Garcia, Asst. Cashier – Devine Branch

rgarcia@securitystbk.com

 

Derek Smith – IT Officer

Pearsall Main

dsmith@securitystbk.com

Safety & Security

Learn about how you can protect yourself from online and offline fraud, and how to avoid other forms of identity theft. Security State Bank will NEVER contact you via phone or email to request sensitive information.