Executive Officers

Mike Wilson
Chief Executive Officer/President

Clayton Neal
Executive Vice-President

David Maxwell
Executive Vice-President

Board of Directors

Chip Briscoe
Chairman

Mike Wilson
Banker

Clayton Neal
Banker

Larry Neal
Retired Banker

Buck Newsom
Retired Banker

Janey B. Marmion
Investments

David Maxwell
Banker

Gary Boyd
Farmer

Frank Helvey
Cattleman

Ronny Petty
Petroleum Distributor

Ed Vaughan
Attorney

Jeff Brymer
Petroleum Production

Martin Graf
Automobile Dealer

David Jones
Agribusiness

Pearsall

Mike Wilson, President & CEO
mwilson@securitystbk.com

Clayton Neal, Executive VP/Loan Officer
cneal@securitystbk.com

David Maxwell, Executive VP/Loan Officer
dmaxwell@securitystbk.com

Carla Muennink, Sr. VP/Cashier/CFO
cmuennink@securitystbk.com

Keith Taylor, Sr. VP/Compliance Officer/CRA Officer
ktaylor@securitystbk.com

  Abel Trevino, Sr. VP/Loan Officer/Security Officer

atrevino@securitystbk.com

 

Emily Briscoe, VP/Board Secretary
ebriscoe@securitystbk.com

Teresa Leal, VP/ Internal Auditor
tleal@securitystbk.com

Debbie Cox, VP/ E-Banking Specialist
dcox@securitystbk.com

Matthew Martinez, VP/ Credit Analyst
mmartinez@securitystbk.com

Rhonda Lesak, Vice-President
rlesak@securitystbk.com

Clay Applewhite, VP/Loan Officer
capplewhite@securitystbk.com

Wes Herring, Asst. VP/Loan Officer
wherring@securitystbk.com

Ben Nieto, Asst. VP/Asst. BSA Officer
bnieto@securitystbk.com

Antonia Martinez, Asst. VP
amartinez@securitystbk.com

Tommy Navarro, Asst. VP
tnavarro@securitystbk.com

Mary Azocar, Asst. VP
mazocar@securitystbk.com

Melissa Elizondo, Asst. VP
melizondo@securitystbk.com

Linda Lugo, Asst. Cashier
elugo@securitystbk.com

Derek Smith, IT Officer
dsmith@securitystbk.com

Pleasanton

Jaclyn Brown, VP/Loan Officer
jbrown@securitystbk.com

Kara Luna, VP/Branch Manager
kluna@securitystbk.com

RB Hurley, Asst. VP/Loan Officer
rhurley@securitystbk.com

Deborah Hayden, Asst. Cashier
dhayden@securitystbk.com

Devine

James Garcia, VP/Branch Manager/Loan Officer
jgarcia@securitystbk.com

Sue Ellen Geyer, VP/Loan Officer
sgeyer@securitystbk.com

Kellen Nixon, VP/Loan Officer
knixon@securitystbk.com

Michelle Spivey, Asst. VP/Human Resources
mspivey@securitystbk.com

Raquel Garcia, Asst. Cashier
rgarcia@securitystbk.com

Castroville

Mary Mangold, VP/Branch Manager/ Loan Officer
mmangold@securitystbk.com

Cindy Taylor, VP/ BSA Officer/ Loan Officer
ctaylor@securitystbk.com

Carrie Schutze, Asst. VP/ Loan Officer
cschutze@securitystbk.com

Safety & Security

Learn about how you can protect yourself from online and offline fraud, and how to avoid other forms of identity theft. Security State Bank will NEVER contact you via phone or email to request sensitive information.

fdic