Executive Board of Directors

Mike Wilson
President/CEO

Larry Neal
Executive VP
Chief Financial Officer

Buck Newsom
Executive VP

clayton-neal

Clayton Neal
Executive VP

Board of Directors

Chip Briscoe
Chairman

Martin Graf
Automobile Dealer

Frank Helvey
Cattleman

Janey B. Marmion
Investments

Dick Geries
Banker

Gary Boyd
Farmer

David Jones
Agribusiness

Ronny Petty
Petroleum Distributor

Ed Vaughan
Attorney

Jeff Brymer
Petroleum Production

board-of-directors-group
Front Row Left to Right: Dick Geries, Mike Wilson, Martin Graf, Janey B. Marmion, Frank Helvey

Middle Row Left to Right: David Jones, Ed Vaughan, Ronny Petty, Buck Newsom, Chip Briscoe

Back Row Left to Right: Jeff Brymer, Clayton Neal, Larry Neal, Gary Boyd

Officers

Pearsall

Mike Wilson, President & CEO
mwilson@securitystbk.com

Larry Neal, Executive VP & CFO
lneal@securitystbk.com

Buck Newsom, Executive VP
bnewsom@securitystbk.com

Clayton Neal, Executive VP/Loan Officer
cneal@securitystbk.com

Abel Trevino, Sr. VP/Loan Officer
atrevinosecuritystbk.com

David Maxwell, Sr. VP/Loan Officer
dmaxwell@securitystbk.com

Keith Taylor, Sr. VP/Compliance Officer
ktaylor@securitystbk.com

Carla Muennink, Sr. VP/Cashier
cmuennink@securitystbk.com

Emily Briscoe, VP/Board Secretary
ebriscoe@securitystbk.com

Teresa Leal, VP/ Internal Auditor
tleal@securitystbk.com

Debbie Cox, VP/ E-Banking Specialist
dcox@securitystbk.com

Matthew Martinez, VP/ Credit Analyst
mmartinez@securitystbk.com

Rhonda Lesak, Vice-President
rlesak@securitystbk.com

Tommy Navarro, Asst. VP
tnavarro@securitystbk.com

Ben Nieto, Asst. VP
bnieto@securitystbk.com

Toni Martinez, Asst. VP
tmartinez@securitystbk.com

Wes Herring, Asst. VP/Loan Officer
wherring@securitystbk.com

Clay Applewhite, Asst. VP/Loan Officer
capplewhite@securitystbk.com

Linda Lugo, Asst. Cashier
llugo@securitystbk.com

Melissa Elizondo, Asst. Cashier
melizondo@securitystbk.com

Mary Azocar, Asst. Cashier
mazocar@securitystbk.com

Derek Smith, IT Officer
dsmith@securitystbk.com

Pleasanton

Jacklyn Brown, VP/Loan Officer
jbrown@securitystbk.com

Kara Luna, VP/Branch Manager
kluna@securitystbk.com

Karl Cates,VP/Loan Officer
kcates@securitystbk.com

RB Hurley, Asst. VP/Loan Officer
rhurley@securitystbk.com

Deborah Hayden, Asst. Cashier
dhayden@securitystbk.com

Devine

James Garcia, VP/Branch Manager/Loan Officer
jgarcia@securitystbk.com

Sue Ellen Geyer, VP/Loan Officer
sgeyer@securitystbk.com

Kellen Nixon, Asst. VP/Loan Officer
knixon@securitystbk.com

Michelle Spivey, Asst. Cashier/HR
mspivey@securitystbk.com

Raquel Garcia, Asst. Cashier
rgarcia@securitystbk.com

Castroville

Mary Mangold, VP/Branch Manager/ Loan Officer
mmangold@securitystbk.com

Cindy Taylor, VP/ BSA/ Loan Officer
ctaylor@securitystbk.com

Carrie Schutze, Asst. VP/ Loan Officer
cschutze@securitystbk.com

Safety & Security

Learn about how you can protect yourself from online and offline fraud, and how to avoid other forms of identity theft. Security State Bank will NEVER contact you via phone or email to request sensitive information.

fdic